贝托里尼的不同之处

我们知道如何为我们的客户提供最好的礼拜座位。如何? 60 多年来,我们一直在生产 高的美东时间-质量 椅子和交付的座位 选项 那带来 优雅、舒适, 和耐用性 到美国各地的敬拜中心.  

我们的专家团队致力于确保ing 你会得到完美的椅子来满足你的需求。他们很高兴认识您和您的会众,但让我们先向您介绍他们。  

我们的产品是在美国定制的 

虽然我们的许多竞争对手愿意向您出售便宜的, 低的优质教堂椅s 海外制造, 贝托里尼 是 承诺 提供耐用的椅子 那是 制造于 田纳西州劳伦斯堡。我们认为 运送美国制造的产品 那是 由最优质的材料制成 很重要 很多原因。首先,我们的客户应该得到最好的。其次,我们相信坚持我们的价值观,即 方法 为美国工人创造就业机会,支持当地经济,并关注 公平的劳工做法仅举几例。这样做使我们可以轻松地站在我们建造的每把椅子后面。 

这样我们就可以给你发货r 椅子 更快,而不必限制您的选择 全部 尽管 确保ing 你会是 100% 满足伊德 与您收到的椅子.我们想让你感受到 有信心 你永远不必担心 关于您购买的 Bertolini.你看,我们会站在我们的产品后面s 在未来几十年, 就像我们站在后面 他们 60年.当你的椅子是这样时,你可以期待 C乌斯通 由 Bertolini 制作。 

高级可堆叠座椅的便利性 

当您将我们的座椅质量与我们的承诺相结合时 到 创新、无与伦比的服务、坚定的诚信、持续的客户关系, 和一流的价值s,很容易理解为什么 Bertolini 座椅位于 美国各地的教堂和礼拜中心。 

我们与客户的长期关系是我们成功的关键。这就是为什么我们的保修是书面的,我们支持它。如果您对我们的座位有任何问题,我们有一个简单的, 不讨价还价政策使其正确。 

追求卓越 

我们对卓越的承诺体现在我们使用的材料质量、我们创新的组装技术以及我们的椅子经历的严格测试和检查过程中。我们确保最好的产品从我们这里传给您。很容易看出 Bertolini 制造椅子 为了 比任何 市场上的其他产品。 

对可持续发展的承诺 

 我们致力于以一种方式制造您的椅子 保证 他们会持续 通过 多年的艰苦使用 为后代。 

无与伦比的服务 

我们的客户不仅欣赏我们提供的卓越产品, 但 他们也享受我们提供的客户服务的价值.它是 那种让我们的客户回头的优质服务 一次又一次. 

厂家直销 

我们的工厂直接代表消除了 来自处理的麻烦 “中间人. 

关于我们的母公司 

米蒂公司 是母公司 行业领先品牌 的 耐用的 家具: MityLite霍尔萨格, 贝托里尼, XpressPort, 和布罗达。 MityLite 为全球商业市场制造屡获殊荣且专业设计的家具产品。 霍尔萨格 为 这 高级的 生活、医疗、教育, 和酒店市场。 XpressPort 是公共集会和酒店市场存储和运输产品的领导者。 Bertolini 为礼拜市场制造舒适耐用的座椅。 Broda 为老年人的生活和医疗保健提供了独特的倾斜空间定位轮椅系列。该公司总部位于犹他州奥勒姆,并在安大略省林赛市设有制造业务;安大略省基奇纳;和田纳西州劳伦斯堡。访问 miityinc.com 了解更多信息。 

联系我们 

想要查询更多的信息 关于 Bertolini 和我们的产品,或 要下订单,请立即致电我们 在 8006477755.

Bertolini 在 Mity Inc. 总部 

1301 西 400 北
奥勒姆,犹他州 84057
美国

贝托里尼制造工厂

101 动力驱动
劳伦斯堡,田纳西州 38464
美国 

电话:1-800-647-7755
客户服务:1-800-738-0113

The Bertolini Difference

We know how to provide our customers with the best worship seating. How? For more than 60 years, we’ve produced the highest-quality chairs and delivered seating options that bring elegance, comfort, and durability to worship centers throughout the United States.  

Our team of specialists is committed to ensuring you get the perfect chairs to fit your needs. They’re excited to get to know you and your congregation, but let’s start by introducing you to them.  

Our Products are Custom Built in the USA 

While many of our competitors are willing to sell you a cheap, lowquality church chairs manufactured overseas, Bertolini is committed to delivering durable chairs that are manufactured in Lawrenceburg, Tennessee. We think delivering products made in the USA that are constructed from the highest quality materials is important for many reasons. First, our customers deserve the best. Second, we believe in sticking to our values, which means creating jobs for American workers, supporting local economies, and following fair labor practicesto name a few. Doing so makes it easy for us to stand behind every chair we build. 

This way we can ship your chairs faster without having to limit your choices all while ensuring you’ll be 100% satisfied with the chairs you receive. We want you to feel confident that you’ll never have to worry about your Bertolini purchase. You see, we’ll be here standing behind our products in the decades to come, just like we’ve stood behind them for 60 years. That’s what you can expect when your chairs are custom built by Bertolini. 

The Convenience of Superior Stackable Seating 

When you combine the quality of our seating with our commitment to innovation, unrivaled service, steadfast integrity, ongoing customer relationships, and first-class values, it’s easy to see why Bertolini seating is found at churches and worship centers across America. 

Our long-term relationship with our customers is the key to our success. That’s why our warranty is in writing and we stand behind it. If you have any problems with our seating, we have an easy, no-haggle policy to make it right. 

Commitment to Excellence 

Our commitment to excellence shows in the quality of the materials we use, our innovative assembly techniques, and the rigorous testing and inspection process our chairs undergo. We make sure the best product goes from us to you. It’s easy to see that Bertolini builds chairs meant to outlast any other products on the market. 

Commitment to Sustainability 

 We are committed to manufacturing your chairs in a way that guarantee they’ll last through years of hard use for generations to come. 

Unrivaled Service 

Not only do our customers appreciate the exceptional products we offer, but they also enjoy the value of the customer service we provide. It’s the kind of great service that keeps our customers coming back again and again. 

Factory-Direct Sales 

Our factory-direct reps eliminate the hassles that come from dealing with a “middle-man. 

About Our Parent Company 

MITY Inc. is the parent company for these industryleading brands of durable furniture: MityLiteHolsag, Bertolini, XpressPort, and Broda. MityLite manufactures award-winning and professionally designed furniture products for the global, commercial marketplace. Holsag builds furniture for the senior living, healthcare, education, and hospitality markets. XpressPort is a leader in storage and transportation products for the public assembly and hospitality markets. Bertolini manufactures comfortable and durable seating for the worship market. Broda delivers a unique line of tilt-in-space positioning wheelchairs for senior living and healthcare. The company is based in Orem, Utah and has manufacturing operations in Lindsay, Ontario; Kitchener, Ontario; and Lawrenceburg, Tennessee. Visit mityinc.com for more information. 

Contact Us 

For more information about Bertolini and our products, or to place your order, call us today at 8006477755.

Bertolini at the Mity Inc. Headquarters 

1301 West 400 North
Orem, Utah 84057
USA

Bertolini Manufacturing Facility

101 Motivation Drive
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
USA 

Phone: 1-800-647-7755
Customer Service: 1-800-738-0113